How can we help you ?

What is the Conflict Changes folder?

Last Updated: Oct 30, 2015 04:28AM EDT
Sometimes you may find that the version of your note in the program is different from the version on the server. During synchronization, the program version of such a note may be erased and substituted with the server version. This is what the Conflict Changes folder exists for. It contains notes that are different from the ones stored on the server so that you can restore your note any time.

Contact Us

76317a334190b9ce099b73f07a5797db@everhelper.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=11251